Samita ASBL

Dhamma Contemplation and Insight Dialogue Practice Workshop on Sunday, March 14th 2021

We warmly invite you to participate in the following Dhamma Contemplation and Insight Dialogue Practice Workshop:

How to find truth? How to search for truth? 

The workshop will be held online via Zoom on Sunday, March 14th 2021

Time:  9:00 to 1pm PT, 12:00 to 4pm ET and 17:00 TO 21:00 CET

In this workshop we will explore and contemplate the following questions: How to find truth? How to search for truth?

There will be one Dhamma Contemplation Group Practice Session, a space for personal silence followed by Insight Dialogue Practice.

This Workshop will be lead by Bhante Sukhacitto, it is open to beginners as well as experienced ID friends.

If you want to participate please contact Lu Suarez greenavelibre@gmail.com to register for this event.

Dana/Donations:
* You can support:

https://www.samita.be/en/donations/ or https://www.bhikkhuni.net/dana-offerings/

* Sponsor: Tilorien Monastery, Belgium

https://insightdialogue.org/programs/10411/dhamma-contemplation-and-insight-dialogue-workshop

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *